Health Center Information

eClinicalWorks

 
Text Size: A  A  A

< Back to User Groups

eClinicalWorks (eCW) User Group

The User Group was created to form an alliance among eCW Health Centers across the nation working together to meet the specific needs of health centers. Our purpose is to work towards creating consensus among health centers, establish priorities and streamline our efforts with eClinicalWorks. Health centers using eClinicalWorks are encouraged to assign at least one person to participate in these workgroups.
 

The eCW User Group consists of a Steering Committee (meets every two weeks on Mondays at 12 noon ET)  and several Workgroups.  Health centers are encouraged to join the Steering Committee and participate in at least one of more of the Workgroups. 

In order to join the Steering Committee or one of the Workgroups please send an email to the Workgroup leader(s) as well as Michael R. Lardiere, NACHC's Director HIT; Sr. Advisor Behavioral Health mlardiere@nachc.com and you will be added to the workgroup mailing list.

4/1/10 - eCW Health Center 6 Month Goals 2010 Download Here

4/1/10 - eCW Health Center Reporting Group 6 Month goals 2010 Download Here

Steering Committee

Quarterly

Richard Turner rturner@gaphc.org

Behavioral Health Workgroup

Every 2 weeks Thursdays at 2 PM ET

Shanti Carter; Tomas Cruz

shanti@chc1.com ; tcruz@lmcmc.com
Change Management

Lindsay Farrell

lfarrell@ood.org

Clinical Workgroup

Monthly Wednesdays at     1 PM ET (next April 14)

Bob Moore, MD;Paul Kaye, MD

rlm3md@aol.com ; pkaye@HRHCARE.ORG
Customer Support

Susan Maher; Jason Pomanski

smaher@saludclinic.org ; jpomaski@chnnyc.org

Dental Workgroup

Every other Thursdays at  10 AM ET (next April 1)

Lyn Blankenship

l.blankenship@CHCFL.com
Information Technology

Jason Pomanski; Tim Roark

jpomaski@chnnyc.org ; troark@gaphc.org

Practice Management

Monthly 3rd Thursday of the Month (next April 15)

Sandy Worden sworden@CHCANYS.ORG

Reporting (Clinical & Financial)

Clinical - Bi-monthly on 3rd Friday of the month at 1 PM ET.  (Next April 9, May 21, July 16)

Financial - Bi-monthly on 3rd Friday of the month at 1 PM ET.  (Next April 16th, June 18th, August 20th)

UDS - Monthly Fridays 11 AM ET

EBO - Monthly Tuesdays

Kim Arispe karispe@bellsouth.net

 


Bookmark and Share

NACHC Sponsors ATSU Hometown Link Roche HPV Ad
Sitemap