State & Regional PCA Listing

 
Text Size: A  A  A

Alabama Primary Health Care Association
Mary Hayes Finch, Chief Executive Officer
1345 Carmichael Way
Montgomery, AL 36106
T (334)271-7068 F (334)271-7069
mfinch@alphca.com
www.alphca.com
 
Alaska Primary Care Association, Inc.
Nancy Merriman, Executive Director
903 W Northern Lights Blvd., Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99503
T (907)929-2722 F (907)929-2734
nancy@alaskapca.org
www.alaskapca.org
 
Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers
John McDonald, Chief Executive Officer
700 East Jefferson Street, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85034
T (602)253-0090 F (602)252-3620
johnm@aachc.org
www.aachc.org
 
Community Health Centers of Arkansas
Mary Leath, Chief Executive Officer’
420 W 4th Street, Suite A
North Little Rock, AR 72114
T (501)374-8225 F (501)374-9734
mleath@chc-ar.org
www.chc-ar.org

 
California Primary Care Association
Carmela Castellano-Garcia, Chief Executive Officer
1231 I Street, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95814
T (916)440-8170 F (916)440-8172
ccastellano@cpca.org
www.cpca.org
 
Colorado Community Health Network
Annette Kowal, Chief Executive Officer
600 Grant Street, Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
T (303)861-5165 F (303)861-5315
annette@cchn.org
www.cchn.org
 
Community Health Center Association of Connecticut
Evelyn Barnum, Chief Executive Officer
1484 Highland Avenue, Suites 2 & 3   
Cheshire, CT 06410
T (860)667-7820 F (860)667-7835
ebarnum@chcact.org
www.chcact.org
 
Delaware – See Mid-Atlantic Association of Community Health Centers
 
District of Columbia Primary Care Association
Jacqueline Bowens, Chief Executive Officer
1620 I Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
T (202)638-0252 F (202)638-4557
jbowens@dcpca.org
www.dcpca.org
 
Florida Association of Community Health Centers
Andrew Behrman, President & CEO
2340 Hansen Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32301
T (850)942-1822 F (850)-942-9902
Abehrman@fachc.org
www.fachc.org
 
Georgia Association for Primary Health Care
Duane Kavka, Executive Director
315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 1000
Decatur, GA 30030
T (404)659-2861 F (404)659-2801
dkavka@gaphc.org
www.gaphc.org
 
Hawai’i Primary Care Association
Robert Hirokawa, Chief Executive Officer
735 Bishop Street, Suite 230
Honolulu, HI 96813
T (808)536-8442 F (808)524-0347
rhirokawa@hawaiipca.net
www.hawaiipca.net
 
Idaho Primary Care Association
Yvonne Ketchum-Ward, Chief Executive Officer
1087 W River Street, Suite 160
Boise, ID 83702
T (208)345-2335 F (208)345-2336
yketchum@idahopca.org 
www.idahopca.org
 
Illinois Primary Health Care Association
Bruce A. Johnson, President & CEO
500 South 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
T (217)541-7300 F (217)541-7301
bjohnson@iphca.org
www.iphca.org
 
Illinois Primary Health Care Association (Second Office)
Bruce A. Johnson, President and CEO
542 S. Dearborn Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60605
T (312)692-3020 F (312)692-3021
bjohnson@iphca.org
www.iphca.org
 
Indiana Primary Health Care Association
Phil Morphew, Chief Executive Officer
429 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 333
Indianapolis, IN 46204
T (317)630-0845 F (317)630-0849
pmorphew@indianapca.org
www.indianapca.org
 
Iowa Primary Care Association
Theodore J. Boesen, Executive Director
9943 Hickman Road, Suite 103
Urbandale, IA 50322
T (515)244-9610 F (515)243-3566
tboesen@iowapca.org
www.iowapca.org
 
Kansas Association for the Medically Underserved
Denise Cyzman, Executive Director’
1129 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite B
Topeka, KS 66612
T (785)233-8483 F (785)233-8403
dcyzman@kspca.org
www.kamuonline.org
 
Kentucky Primary Care Association
Joseph E. Smith, Executive Director
226 W Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
T (502)227-4379 F (502)223-7654
jesmith@fewpb.net
www.kypca.net
 
Louisiana Primary Care Association
Jonathan Chapman, Executive Director
4550 North Boulevard, Suite 120
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
T (225)927-7662 F (225)927-7688
jchapman@lpca.net
www.lpca.net
 
Maine Primary Care Association
Vanessa Santarelli, Chief Executive Officer
73 Winthrop Street
Augusta, ME 04330
T (207)621-0677 F (207)621-0577
vsantarelli@mepca.org
www.mepca.org
 
Mid-Atlantic Association of Community Health Centers
H. Duane Taylor, Chief Executive Officer
4319 Forbes Boulevard
Lanham, MD 20706
T (301)577-0097 F (301)577-4789
duane.taylor@machc.com
www.machc.com
 
Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers
Jim Hunt, President & CEO
40 Court Street, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
T (617)426-2225 F (617)426-0097
Jhunt@massleague.org
www.massleague.org
 
Michigan Primary Care Association
Kim Sibilsky, Executive Director
7215 Westshire Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
T (517)381-8000 F (517)381-8008
ksibilsky@mpca.net
www.mpca.net
 
Minnesota Association of Community Health Centers
Rhonda L. Degelau, Executive Director
1113 East Franklin Avenue, Suite 202
Minneapolis, MN 55404
T (612)253-4715 F (612)872-7849
rhonda.degelau@mnachc.org
www.mnachc.org
 
Mississippi Primary Health Care Association
Robert M. Pugh, Executive Director
6400 Lakeover Road, Suite A
Jackson, MS 39213
T (601)981-1817 F (601)981-1217
rmpugh@mphca.com
www.mphca.com
 
Missouri Primary Care Association
Joe Pierle, Chief Executive Officer
3325 Emerald Lane
Jefferson City, MO 65109
T (573)636-4222 F (573)636-4585
jpierle@mo-pca.org
www.mo-pca.org
 
Montana Primary Care Association
Bob Marsalli, Chief Executive Officer
1805 Euclid Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
T (406)442-2750 F (406)443-0563
bmarsalli@mtpca.org
www.mtpca.org
 
Community Health Assoc. of Mountain/Plain States (Region VIII)
Julie Hulstein, Executive Director
600 Grant Street, Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
T (303)861-5165 F (303)861-5315
julie@champsonline.org
www.champsonline.org

Health Center Association of Nebraska
Amy Behnke, Chief Executive Officer
3929 S. 147th Street, Suite 100A
Omaha, NE 68144
T (402)932-3132 F (402)933-3967
abehnke@hcanebraska.org
http://hcanebraska.org

 
Nevada Primary Care Association
Nancy Hook, Chief Executive Officer
755 N. Roop Street, Suite 211
Carson City, NV 89701
T (775)887-0417 F (775)887-3562
nhook@gbpca.org
www.gbpca.org
 
New Hampshire Office, Bi-State Primary Care Association
Tess Stack Kuenning, Executive Director
525 Clinton Street
Bow, NH 03304
T (603)228-2830 F (603)228-2464
tkuenning@bistatepca.org
www.bistatepca.org
 
New Jersey Primary Care Association
Jillian Hudspeth, President and CEO
3836 Quakerbridge Road, Suite 201
Hamilton, NJ 08619-1003
T (609)689-9930 F (609)689-9940/41
jhudspeth@njpca.org
www.njpca.org
 
New Mexico Primary Care Association
David Roddy, Executive Director
4206 Louisiana Boulevard, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109-1841
T (505)880-8882 F (505)880-8885
droddy@nmpca.org
www.nmpca.org
 
Community Health Care Association of New York State
Elizabeth Swain, Chief Executive Officer
111 Broadway,Suite 1402
New York, NY 10006
T (212)279-9686 F (212)279-3851
eswain@chcanys.org
www.chcanys.org
 
North Carolina Community Health Center Association
E. Benjamin Money, Jr., President & CEO
4917 Waters Edge Drive, Suite 165
Raleigh, NC 27606
T (919)469-5701 F (919)469-1263
moneyb@ncchca.org
www.ncchca.org
 
North Dakota Office, Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Linda Ross, Chief Executive Officer
1003 East Interstate Avenue, Suite 1
Bismarck, ND 58503
T (701)221-9824 F (701)258-3161
linda.ross@usd.edu
www.communityhealthcare.net
 
Northwest Regional Primary Care Association (Region X)
Bruce Gray, Chief Executive Officer
6512 23rd Avenue NW, Suite 305
Seattle, WA 98117
T (206)783-3004 F (206)783-4311
bgray@nwrpca.org
www.nwrpca.org
 
Ohio Association of Community Health Centers
Randy Runyon, President & CEO
4150 Indianola Avenue
Columbus, OH 43214
P (614)884-3101 F (614)884-3108
rrunyon@ohiochc.org
www.ohiochc.org

Oklahoma Primary Care Association
Dee Porter, CEO
4300 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
T (405)424-2282 F (405)424-1111

 
Oregon Primary Care Association
Craig Hostetler, Executive Director
310 SW 4th Avenue
2nd Flood, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97204
T (503)228-8852 F (509)228-9887
chostetler@orpca.org
www.orpca.org
 
Pacific Islands Primary Care Association
Clifford Chang, Executive Director
345 Queen Street, Suite 604
Honolulu, HI 96813-4715
T (808)537-5855 F (808)537-6868
cchang@pacificislandspca.org
http://www.aapcho.org

Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers
Cheri Rinehart, President & CEO
1035 Mumma Road, Suite 1
Wormleysburg, PA 17043-1145
T (717)761-6443 F (717)761-8730
Cheri@pachc.com
www.pachc.com
 
Asociacion de Salud Primaria de Puerto Rico
Alicia Suarez, Executive Director
Edificio Alianza
#400 Ave. Americo Miranda
Esq. Las Americas
Rio Piedras, PR 00927
T (787)758-3411 F (787)758-1736
asppr@saludprimariapr.org
www.saludprimariapr.org
 
Rhode Island Health Center Association
Jane Hayward, President & CEO
235 Promenade Street, Suite 104
Providence, RI 02908
T (401)274-1771 F (401)274-1789
jhayward@rihca.org
www.rihca.org
 
South Carolina Primary Health Care Association
Lathran Woodard, Chief Executive Officer
3 Technology Circle
Columbia, SC 292023
T (803)788-2778 F (803)788-8233
lathran@scphca.org
www.scphca.org
 
South Dakota Office, Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Linda Ross, Chief Executive Officer
300 S. Phillips Avenue, Suite L105
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
T (605)275-2423 F (605)357-1510
linda@communityhealthcare.net
www.communityhealthcare.net
 
Tennessee Primary Care Association
Kathy Wood-Dobbins, Chief Executive Officer
710 Spence Lane
Nashville, TN 37217
T (615)329-3836 F (615)329-3823
kathy@tnpca.org
www.tnpca.org
 
Texas Association of Community Health Centers
Jose Camacho, Executive Director & General Counsel
5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 3
Austin, TX 78735
T (512)329-5959 F (512)329-9189
jcamacho@tachc.org
www.tachc.org
 
Association for Utah Community Health
Alan Pruhs, Executive Director
860 East 4500 South, Suite 206
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
T (801)974-5522 F (801)974-5563
alan@auch.org
http://www.auch.org/
 
Vermont Office, Bi-State Primary Care Association
Tess Stack Kuenning, Executive Director
61 Elm Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
T (802)229-0002 F (802)223-2336
tkuenning@bistatepca.org
www.bistatepca.org
 
Virginia Community Healthcare Association
R. Neal Graham, Chief Executive Officer
3831 Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233
T (804)237-7677 F (804)237-7685
ngraham@vacommunityhealth.org
www.vacommunityhealth.org
 
Washington Association of Community & Migrant Health Centers
Mary Looker, Chief Executive Officer
510 Plum Street SE, Suite 101
Olympia, WA 98501
T (360)786-9722 F (360)786-9723
mlooker@wacmhc.org
www.wacmhc.org
 
West Virginia Primary Care Association
Louise Reese, Chief Executive Officer
1219 Virginia Street East
Charleston, WV 25301
T (304)346-0032 F (304)346-0033
louise@wvpca.org
www.wvpca.org
 
Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association
Stephanie Harrison, Executive Director
5202 Eastark Boulevard, Suite 109
Madison, WI 53718
T (608)277-7477 F (608)277-7474
sharrison@wphca.org
www.wphca.org
 
Wyoming Primary Care Association
Jan Cartwright, Executive Director
1720 Carey Avenue, Suite 601
Cheyenne, WY 82001
T (307)632-5743 F (307)638-6103
jan@wypca.org
www.wypca.org
 


Bookmark and Share

NACHC Sponsors Covidien Ad Roche HPV Ad
Sitemap